TTT: Underrated Books We Enjoyed

toptentuesday

For this week’s Top Ten Tuesday we’re talking about our Top Ten Books We Enjoyed That Have Under 2000 Ratings On Goodreads!Β  Underrated is a common topic so this is just a new way to talk about them. As always Top Ten Tuesdays are hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Melissa’s Picks


The Year We Fell Apart by Emily Martin


This Monstrous Thing by Mackenzi Lee


Titans by Victoria Scott


Some Kind of Happiness by Claire Legrand

 

Kelly’s Picks


Sweet Madness by Trisha Leaver


The Short Life of Sparrows by Emm Cole


Tangle Webs Lee Bross


Rebel Mechanics by Shanna Swendson

 

Lauren’s Picks


The Leveller by Julie Durango


Air Awakens by Elise Kova


Devoted by Jennifer Mathieu

 

What books made your list? Let us know in the comments below!

signature

10 thoughts on “TTT: Underrated Books We Enjoyed

  1. Devoted is the only novel I’ve read from your lists and I LOVED it – it made my list too. I’m so pleased to see it on many lists today, as it deserves a lot more reorganization than it’s gotten until now. This Monstrous Thing is on my tbr and I can’t wait to read it, especially since I’ve seen it on a couple of lists today. I encountered with Sweet Madness on another list and immediately added it to my tbr – it sounds SO GOOD.
    Wonderful picks!
    My TTT

    Like

Leave a Reply

