Top Ten Books Released in 2015

toptentuesday

For this week’s Top Ten Tuesday we’re looking back at what we’ve read this past year.  Here’s our list of Top Ten Books we love that were released in 2015. As always Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by the girls of  The Broke and Bookish.

Melissa & Kelly’s Pick

Queen of Shadows

Kelly’s Picks

The Night We Said Yes

An Ember in the Ashes

The Orphan Queen

Lauren’s Picks

Air Awakens

Heart of Betrayal

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Melissa’s Picks

Six of Crows

Ice Like Fire

P.S. I Still Love You

What made your Top Ten list of 2015? Do you see any we have in common? Let us know in the comments below!

signature

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Books Released in 2015

  1. A lot of people have said they loved PS I Still Love You – it wasn’t even on my radar as a possibility but maybe I will have to reconsider! The Heart of Betrayal looks like a great read as well.

    Like

  2. Six of Crows, Ice Like Fire, Heart of Betrayal and Queen of Shadows are all on my list of best book this year!! I’m DYING to get my hands on Air Awakens though…. I keep seeing that book everywhere!

    Like

  3. Sic of Crows, Queen of Shadows, Ice like Fire and Heart of Betrayal are all on my list of best books this year!! I’m DYING to get my hands on Air Awakens though.. I keep seeing that book everywhere!

    Like

Leave a Reply

